Reviews
Download Our "Wall of Fame" Book Reviews Compiled From Years of Helping People

When you hire Dellutri Law Group, it's like having a lawyer in the family. Hear what our "family members" are saying about us by downloading our "Wall of Fame" book today.

  • I highly recommend this law group for their services.

    I usually do not find companies worth writing reviews. However, the Dellutri Law Group out of Fort Meyers is by far an exception. With some health issues my work became impossible to continue and with Covid-19 grinding my secondary income to a halt, bankruptcy became the only option remaining. From the moment I called the Dellutri Law Group they were professional and worked clearly to help me understand what was going to happen and belay the stigmas and horrible myths of bankruptcy. Ms. Lauren, did an outstanding job with care and professionalism helping me through all the paperwork and supporting documents to get the filing done. After filing, my case was turned over to Ms. Ronnie, who I think could write a book on bankruptcies, she answered every question promptly, clearly, and in a way, I could easily understand, all the while continuing step by step to move my case through the steps until discharge. Although I only needed to talk with the attorney, Mr. Fineman, a couple times during those months, he did not sound like attorney and just talked to me like a person and very thorough. All in All, I highly recommend this Law group for their services. Myths about lawyers do not apply to Dellutri, if you need help, they can help you and do a great, caring, and thorough job doing so. The company deserves seven stars. Supremely Recommended.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google - March 7, 2020)

    - D.J.

    Categories: David Fineman
  • May you continue to prosper as you pour into other's lives!

    Hands down - AN AMAZING GROUP!!! Carmen is one of the most high-spirited, encouraging, and selfless individuals I've ever met! Thank you for taking the time to speak with me and help me through a difficult time. May you continue to prosper as you pour into other's lives!

    Verify this testimonial here (Google - March 5, 2020)

    - A.S.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • Highly recommend.

    The lawyer we spoke with, was honest and straight forward. Helped us with just his words. Highly recommend.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- March 1, 2020)

    - E.J.

  • I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone.

    Carmen is amazing, easy to talk to, caring and hard-working. I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone. He has helped my mother and our family tremendously. You literally would be crazy not to give them a chance.

    Verify this testimonial here (Facebook- February 24, 2020)

    - T.E.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • An amazing group of compassionate and knowledgeable individuals.

    We are new ish to this area and I had no idea where to go to speak with someone regarding Bankruptcy, nor was I looking forward to such a touchy subject. Even before my first appointment everyone was so awesome that I spoke with. Kindness and huge amounts of being supportive are definitely standards this office meets with such ease, every single time! I really thought the finances book I got in the mail, after my appointment, was so cool and will be helpful! Thanks again Casey, and everyone I have worked with so far, for making a very uncomfortable situation easier to talk about and sort through! I would recommend this firm any time, over and over again! What an amazing group of compassionate and knowledgeable individuals.

    Verify this testimonial here (AVVO- February 19, 2020)

    - Anonymous

  • Best customer service ever!

    I had one of the best customer service ever! Litzy was very professional, answered all my questions and when I arrived on 2/24, the front desk girl was very nice too. It didn`t take long to see Mr. Lampley and he helped me with all my doubts. This is what I call good teamwork. Thanks.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- February 4, 2020)

    - L.F.

    Categories: David Lampley
  • I would definitely recommend him.

    Wow! Mr. Dellutri is one of the most passionate lawyers I have ever met! Sitting with him for a consultation assured me that he had my best interests at heart. I would definitely recommend him. And his front reception staff were amazing, so inviting and friendly, their follow up was stellar!

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- January 21, 2020)

    - A.K.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • Highly recommend.

    I've had Amanda for two cases now, highly recommend her. She is super helpful and patient and always answers my questions when I have them.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- January 17, 2020)

    - H.G.

    Categories: Amanda Downing
  • My experience with Dellutri Law Group was amazing in all aspects.

    My experience with Dellutri Law Group was amazing in all aspects. They are truly compassionate, aggressive and dedicated to your case. As a client, I can say I'm more than happy to have Mr. Carmen Dellutri as my Attorney. He was there for me when I needed him most. Thank you!!! All so much. 

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- January 16, 2020)

    - N.B.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • They have my respect and trust.

    I have recommended my colleagues at Dellutri Law many times for bankruptcy law services. They have my respect and trust.

    Verify this testimonial here (Facebook- January 9, 2020)

    - M.H.

  • Very understanding knowledgeable and polite attorney.

    Very understanding knowledgeable and polite attorney.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- January 3, 2020)

    - S.L.

  • Carmen Dellutri and his team of amazing, kind and caring professionals turned my misfortune into a manageable and positive experience!

    Carmen Dellutri and his team of amazing, kind and caring professionals turned my misfortune into a manageable and positive experience! During my consultation I met with Carmen, he was very friendly. I must admit that I felt embarrassed and overwhelmed about my situation, but Carmen was so easy to talk too and he immediately reassured me and made me feel confident in my decision with moving forward. Maria Cartagena helped me to prepare my paperwork. She kept in touch with me throughout the entire process and made it all so simple. Any time I would have to pass by the office to drop off documents the ladies at the front desk were always friendly and more than helpful in assisting me and answering any of my questions. David Lampley was also friendly and very pleasant while handling my documents. He explained everything nicely and made sure everything was accurate! On the day of court, I had Carmen by my side, and he made me feel ready to take the next step and finally be able to close this chapter of my life and help guide me with confidence and enthusiasm. I am more than thankful to the entire team at Dellutri Law Group for helping me to get back on track and for providing the opportunity to have a fresh new start for 2020!

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- December 20, 2019)

    - S.M.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • I never felt like a client, but I always felt like a family member.

    I’ve been a client of the Dellutri Law Group for many years. They have always treated me kindly and with respect. Mr. Dellutri always returns my phone calls promptly and treats me with dignity and respect. I never felt like a client, but I always felt like a family member. Mr. Lampley is an excellent attorney who handled my case very efficiently and effectively. Attorney David Fineman also helped with my case. It was a total team effort. The staff was always kind and courteous. If anyone is in need of an attorney, I would highly recommend this law firm. Results matter, and they always get results for their clients.

    Verify this testimonial here (Facebook December 2, 2019)

    - J.M.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • I cannot say enough good things about these folks.

    Carmen really went to bat for me let me tell you! These are good people, like the kind of people you invite over for Thanksgiving type people. Office staff included! If his firm can help you with your case you're doing yourself a disservice if you don't use them! Seriously I cannot say enough good things about these folks.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- November 22, 2019)

    - A.D.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • This firm would be the first firm I recommend to anyone seeking assistance.

    I met with Carmen Dellutri today and he was one of the best I have ever met with. I walked in upset about my case and he did everything to assure me that he will do everything he can to help. He answered all my questioned and I no longer felt a sense of defeat or stress. This firm would be the first firm I recommend to anyone seeking assistance.

    Verify this testimonial here (AVVO- November 20, 2019)

    - L.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • Not only was Mr. Dellutri very helpful and informative, he was very personable.

    I had a phone (my choice) consultation with Carmen Dellutri. Mr. Dellutri said the dollar amount of the lawsuit against me was not enough to hire an attorney. But, instead of ending the call there, he reviewed the summons with me and noticed that the exhibit documentation makes it unclear if the plaintiff actually has rights to the funds. He, also, gave me advice on how to proceed and defend myself. In addition to all of his help, he had an ebook link emailed to me, which gives me more information to defend myself.

    Not only was Mr. Dellutri very helpful and informative, he was very personable. And, his legal assistant, Amy was very personable, helpful and responded to my emails right away. I definitely recommend him.

    Verify this testimonial here (AVVO- November 8, 2019)

    - P.S.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • Highly recommended!!!

    I recently had the pleasure of doing business with this firm. True professionalism from the office staff to Mr. Dellutri himself. Other clients of mine have had nothing but great things to say about him as well. You don't find many professionals these days that truly care about their clients the way Mr. Dellutri does! Highly recommended!!!

    Verify this testimonial here (YELP- October 25, 2019)

    - G.M.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • They will guide you and above all make you feel protected.

    This has been a tough ordeal for me and my hubby to have had to go through but Dellutri and his team has pretty much held my hand through the whole process. Don’t get me wrong they are on their A-game and will not sugar coat it for you or do the work for you. But they will guide you and above all make you feel protected. I recommend this group to anyone thinking of bankruptcy in the future.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- October 10, 2019)

    - M.A.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • They have far exceeded my expectations.

    We have been working with Attorney David Lampley of the Dellutri Law Group for several years to resolve some issues. David and his staff have been exceptional in attending to these matters and keeping us informed. They have far exceeded my expectations in their persistence to get these issues to resolve and always get back to us without hesitation. There are were many attorneys out there, but the Lord pointed us in the right direction when we found David and his Staff. In these last few years they have instilled in me a high confidence level that we will get through this.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- October 2, 2019)

    - S.G.

    Categories: David Lampley
  • Awesomeness at its finest!!!!

    When I first decided to see about bankruptcy, I walked in thé office beating myself up pretty bad. I felt like most do that filing bankruptcy is the end and I should feel ashamed and embarrassed. David and all the staff got me to feel and believe that it's actually just the beginning and I had no reason to feel like I did anything wrong. I couldn't have asked for a more supportive and compassionate group of people. They were just amazing. During my 341 meeting as I sat there waiting my turn, I saw a few others there with different attorneys being questioned by the trustee about all kinds of personal things. Come my turn with Carmen with me, I was only asked the questions he is required to ask and I was done, 5 minutes top. That is the difference between having just an attorney and having thé Dellutri Law Group in your corner. Awesomeness at its finest!!!!

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- September 18, 2019)

    - D.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri

Read What REAL Clients Are Saying About Our Firm

We like to call this section our “pride and joy” or “wall of fame” page! Recently, it came to our attention that some attorneys use fake testimonials on their websites. As if consumers didn’t have enough trouble finding the right attorney for them, now they have to worry about fake testimonials?

So, we asked ourselves, how can we let potential clients know that we didn’t write these wonderful testimonials ourselves? How do we show that these kind words—that we are so proud of—really are from our clients and referral partners?

In order to make it easier for you to know that there are still ethical and honorable attorneys out there, we added a link to almost every one of our testimonials so that you can verify them yourself! Take a look below so see what we are talking about. This is all part of The Dellutri Law Group Difference. In the courtroom or in the community, we are always here to help!

"I believe it's all about the client."

- Carmen Dellutri