Reviews
Download Our "Wall of Fame" Book Reviews Compiled From Years of Helping People

When you hire Dellutri Law Group, it's like having a lawyer in the family. Hear what our "family members" are saying about us by downloading our "Wall of Fame" book today.

  • May you continue to prosper as you pour into other's lives!

    Hands down - AN AMAZING GROUP!!! Carmen is one of the most high-spirited, encouraging, and selfless individuals I've ever met! Thank you for taking the time to speak with me and help me through a difficult time. May you continue to prosper as you pour into other's lives!

    Verify this testimonial here (Google - March 5, 2020)

    - A.S.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • Highly recommend.

    The lawyer we spoke with, was honest and straight forward. Helped us with just his words. Highly recommend.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- March 1, 2020)

    - E.J.

  • I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone.

    Carmen is amazing, easy to talk to, caring and hard-working. I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone. He has helped my mother and our family tremendously. You literally would be crazy not to give them a chance.

    Verify this testimonial here (Facebook- February 24, 2020)

    - T.E.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • An amazing group of compassionate and knowledgeable individuals.

    We are new ish to this area and I had no idea where to go to speak with someone regarding Bankruptcy, nor was I looking forward to such a touchy subject. Even before my first appointment everyone was so awesome that I spoke with. Kindness and huge amounts of being supportive are definitely standards this office meets with such ease, every single time! I really thought the finances book I got in the mail, after my appointment, was so cool and will be helpful! Thanks again Casey, and everyone I have worked with so far, for making a very uncomfortable situation easier to talk about and sort through! I would recommend this firm any time, over and over again! What an amazing group of compassionate and knowledgeable individuals.

    Verify this testimonial here (AVVO- February 19, 2020)

    - Anonymous

  • Best customer service ever!

    I had one of the best customer service ever! Litzy was very professional, answered all my questions and when I arrived on 2/24, the front desk girl was very nice too. It didn`t take long to see Mr. Lampley and he helped me with all my doubts. This is what I call good teamwork. Thanks.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- February 4, 2020)

    - L.F.

    Categories: David Lampley
  • I would definitely recommend him.

    Wow! Mr. Dellutri is one of the most passionate lawyers I have ever met! Sitting with him for a consultation assured me that he had my best interests at heart. I would definitely recommend him. And his front reception staff were amazing, so inviting and friendly, their follow up was stellar!

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- January 21, 2020)

    - A.K.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • Highly recommend.

    I've had Amanda for two cases now, highly recommend her. She is super helpful and patient and always answers my questions when I have them.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- January 17, 2020)

    - H.G.

    Categories: Amanda Downing
  • My experience with Dellutri Law Group was amazing in all aspects.

    My experience with Dellutri Law Group was amazing in all aspects. They are truly compassionate, aggressive and dedicated to your case. As a client, I can say I'm more than happy to have Mr. Carmen Dellutri as my Attorney. He was there for me when I needed him most. Thank you!!! All so much. 

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- January 16, 2020)

    - N.B.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • They have my respect and trust.

    I have recommended my colleagues at Dellutri Law many times for bankruptcy law services. They have my respect and trust.

    Verify this testimonial here (Facebook- January 9, 2020)

    - M.H.

  • Very understanding knowledgeable and polite attorney.

    Very understanding knowledgeable and polite attorney.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- January 3, 2020)

    - S.L.

  • Carmen Dellutri and his team of amazing, kind and caring professionals turned my misfortune into a manageable and positive experience!

    Carmen Dellutri and his team of amazing, kind and caring professionals turned my misfortune into a manageable and positive experience! During my consultation I met with Carmen, he was very friendly. I must admit that I felt embarrassed and overwhelmed about my situation, but Carmen was so easy to talk too and he immediately reassured me and made me feel confident in my decision with moving forward. Maria Cartagena helped me to prepare my paperwork. She kept in touch with me throughout the entire process and made it all so simple. Any time I would have to pass by the office to drop off documents the ladies at the front desk were always friendly and more than helpful in assisting me and answering any of my questions. David Lampley was also friendly and very pleasant while handling my documents. He explained everything nicely and made sure everything was accurate! On the day of court, I had Carmen by my side, and he made me feel ready to take the next step and finally be able to close this chapter of my life and help guide me with confidence and enthusiasm. I am more than thankful to the entire team at Dellutri Law Group for helping me to get back on track and for providing the opportunity to have a fresh new start for 2020!

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- December 20, 2019)

    - S.M.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • I never felt like a client, but I always felt like a family member.

    I’ve been a client of the Dellutri Law Group for many years. They have always treated me kindly and with respect. Mr. Dellutri always returns my phone calls promptly and treats me with dignity and respect. I never felt like a client, but I always felt like a family member. Mr. Lampley is an excellent attorney who handled my case very efficiently and effectively. Attorney David Fineman also helped with my case. It was a total team effort. The staff was always kind and courteous. If anyone is in need of an attorney, I would highly recommend this law firm. Results matter, and they always get results for their clients.

    Verify this testimonial here (Facebook December 2, 2019)

    - J.M.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • I cannot say enough good things about these folks.

    Carmen really went to bat for me let me tell you! These are good people, like the kind of people you invite over for Thanksgiving type people. Office staff included! If his firm can help you with your case you're doing yourself a disservice if you don't use them! Seriously I cannot say enough good things about these folks.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- November 22, 2019)

    - A.D.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • This firm would be the first firm I recommend to anyone seeking assistance.

    I met with Carmen Dellutri today and he was one of the best I have ever met with. I walked in upset about my case and he did everything to assure me that he will do everything he can to help. He answered all my questioned and I no longer felt a sense of defeat or stress. This firm would be the first firm I recommend to anyone seeking assistance.

    Verify this testimonial here (AVVO- November 20, 2019)

    - L.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • Not only was Mr. Dellutri very helpful and informative, he was very personable.

    I had a phone (my choice) consultation with Carmen Dellutri. Mr. Dellutri said the dollar amount of the lawsuit against me was not enough to hire an attorney. But, instead of ending the call there, he reviewed the summons with me and noticed that the exhibit documentation makes it unclear if the plaintiff actually has rights to the funds. He, also, gave me advice on how to proceed and defend myself. In addition to all of his help, he had an ebook link emailed to me, which gives me more information to defend myself.

    Not only was Mr. Dellutri very helpful and informative, he was very personable. And, his legal assistant, Amy was very personable, helpful and responded to my emails right away. I definitely recommend him.

    Verify this testimonial here (AVVO- November 8, 2019)

    - P.S.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • Highly recommended!!!

    I recently had the pleasure of doing business with this firm. True professionalism from the office staff to Mr. Dellutri himself. Other clients of mine have had nothing but great things to say about him as well. You don't find many professionals these days that truly care about their clients the way Mr. Dellutri does! Highly recommended!!!

    Verify this testimonial here (YELP- October 25, 2019)

    - G.M.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • They will guide you and above all make you feel protected.

    This has been a tough ordeal for me and my hubby to have had to go through but Dellutri and his team has pretty much held my hand through the whole process. Don’t get me wrong they are on their A-game and will not sugar coat it for you or do the work for you. But they will guide you and above all make you feel protected. I recommend this group to anyone thinking of bankruptcy in the future.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- October 10, 2019)

    - M.A.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • They have far exceeded my expectations.

    We have been working with Attorney David Lampley of the Dellutri Law Group for several years to resolve some issues. David and his staff have been exceptional in attending to these matters and keeping us informed. They have far exceeded my expectations in their persistence to get these issues to resolve and always get back to us without hesitation. There are were many attorneys out there, but the Lord pointed us in the right direction when we found David and his Staff. In these last few years they have instilled in me a high confidence level that we will get through this.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- October 2, 2019)

    - S.G.

    Categories: David Lampley
  • Awesomeness at its finest!!!!

    When I first decided to see about bankruptcy, I walked in thé office beating myself up pretty bad. I felt like most do that filing bankruptcy is the end and I should feel ashamed and embarrassed. David and all the staff got me to feel and believe that it's actually just the beginning and I had no reason to feel like I did anything wrong. I couldn't have asked for a more supportive and compassionate group of people. They were just amazing. During my 341 meeting as I sat there waiting my turn, I saw a few others there with different attorneys being questioned by the trustee about all kinds of personal things. Come my turn with Carmen with me, I was only asked the questions he is required to ask and I was done, 5 minutes top. That is the difference between having just an attorney and having thé Dellutri Law Group in your corner. Awesomeness at its finest!!!!

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- September 18, 2019)

    - D.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • They were very caring and professional.

    They were very caring and professional.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- September 16, 2019)

    - R.H.

  • Look no further, this is your group!!

    I could never have asked for a better group!! Carmen Dellutri, Maria Cartagena and his staff ROCK!!! You need a lawyer for PERSONAL INJURY, BANKRUPTCY, FORECLOSURE DEFENSE LAWYERS IN FLORIDA, look no further, this is your group!! Times like these can be stressful, (especially when it’s unexpected and not what you ever thought you would have to do! Life at times can bring you lemons) But with this group on your side they make your process smooth and relaxing This is your group by far!! Thank you Carmen and Maria!!!!

    Verify this testimonial here (Facebook- September 14, 2019)

    - T.H.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • The Dellutri Law Group scores a five with me!

    The Dellutri Law Group scores a five with me! The whole office is great and they don’t forget you , even after all these years, they’re still helping me. Everyone I sent there has commented on how helpful they are. I try to recommend them to anyone I know who may need their services. Thank you Carmen and team!

    Verify this testimonial here (Facebook- August 29, 2019)

    - J.L.M.

  • Thank you for your help when I needed it.

    Thank you for your help when I needed it.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- August 13, 2019)

    - S.L.

  • Our case was handled with the utmost professionalism.

    From the very first moment to the very last, we were treated with the utmost care, compassion and concern. Amanda Downing was superb, impressively splendid! Our case was handled with the utmost professionalism. I highly recommend the Dellutri Law Group to anyone needing a great legal team! Thanks Dellutri, and thanks Ms. Downing and team! Great work!

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- August 2, 2019)

    - D.L.W.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri, Amanda Downing
  • Treats every client like they are the most important client.

    The Dellutri Law Group is a first class law firm who treats every client like they are the most important client.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- July 24, 2019)

    - G.P.

  • Their team is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and comforting.

    Working with the Dellutri Law Group is a pleasure. Their team is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and comforting throughout the whole process.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- July 23, 2019)

    - T.Y.

  • Very helpful and professional.

    I highly recommend Dellutri Law Group. During our free consultation with an attorney he told us exactly what we needed to do to fix our issue. He could've charged us and he did not. Very helpful and professional.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- June 23, 2019)

    - S.G.

  • You are a large part of the reason I am coming out of all this with a renewed spirit.

    I hope I expressed just how grateful I am for all of your help these past 10 years. I doubt my words adequately expressed just how grateful I am. You have always been very kind, patient and understanding with me. I realize you handle these types of cases all the time but for me a foreclosure, bankruptcy, and divorce all that the same time was quite overwhelming. There were times over the years that I thought I would just crumble and then you would have an encouraging word and something positive to say. You are a large part of the reason I am coming out of all this with a renewed spirit.

    Verify this testimonial here (AVVO- May 30, 2019)

    - Anonymous

  • Dellutri Law Group is lucky to have Joe on their team! He is a real winner!

    It’s not often I send employer feedback or write a review about the service I receive, but, I want you all to know just how spectacular Joe LoTempio really is. Honestly, I really can’t thank Joe enough, nor tell him enough, how much I appreciate him and the manner in which he handled my case. What an amazing professional Joe is. Along the way, he patiently walked me through, level set, and answered all my questions about the case. While this process took time before resolution, I never once wondered what was going on with it, where I stood in it, nor what outcome scenarios we might be looking at. Most importantly, I never doubted Joe was going to get me the resolution I deserved and he absolutely did just that! By the way, if he hadn’t, I would still be 5 starring Joe because he believed me, had my back - always, and wanted what was right for me at all times. Dellutri Law Group is lucky to have Joe on their team! He is a real winner! And, anyone who has the honor of having him represent them in their suit will be lucky to have scored such an outstanding attorney. I would be remiss in not also telling you how fabulous Kathy was as well. What a calming affect she has and she was always so attentive and quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. Both Joe and Dellutri Law Group are lucky to have you on their team! Thank you all!

    Verify this testimonial here (AVVO- May 29, 2019)

    - Anonymous

    Categories: Joe LoTempio
  • Carmen and his Team are the nicest and most understanding people on Earth.

    Carmen and his Team are the nicest and most understanding people on Earth. We came to their office afraid and unhappy and they WELCOMED us with respect and emotional support. It has been a process but we did! Every step at the process we felt the coverage and the knowledge. Last week we went to Court and they were there early and with the "Everything will be ok, I got you, smiley face! Congratulations Carmen and His Team! They are fabulous! Thanks so much for the work done! Special mention to Maria Cartagena, the lovely and supportive person. Rooney, responsive and helpful one! The girls at front desk, the nicest in Fort Myers. Thanks Carmen, God Bless You!

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- May 21, 2019)

    - S.R.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • The professionalism of Mr. Dellutri is always top notch!

    The professionalism of Mr. Dellutri is always top notch! I first hired him over twenty years ago, always thorough and pleasant!

    Verify this testimonial here (Facebook- April 5, 2019)

    - R.G.

  • Great group of people who are wanting to help and make things simple.

    Great group of people who are wanting to help and make things simple. so glad I retained them to assist me. I can't say enough good things about these amazing people. I was so scared to file for bankruptcy at only 33 but they didn't sugar coat it and I felt comfortable in my decision to file. Maria has been amazing so far and when I met Carmen he made me feel like family. He told me I was in good hands with David Lampley and he's right. I am so happy I took advice from a lot of people who recommended them. Also Casey wad so sweet and kind during my initial calling about a consultation and has been so helpful when I had questions.

    Verify this testimonial here (Facebook- March 29, 2019)

    - C.M.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • My FREE consultation went better than I had hoped.

    After receiving some written paperwork in the mail I needed some advice on how to proceed. Two friends recommended DLG and Carmen in particular. I called and set an appointment and was well looked after by the office staff. My FREE consultation went better than I had hoped. “Mr. Dellutri”, Carmen was extremely helpful and talked me through the next steps. He even had a notary come in and mailed the forms from his office. He told me what is probably gonna happen next and what to do in those scenarios. Carmen made me feel comfortable and that I really mattered. Thank you again Dellutri Law.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- March 21, 2019)

    - J.S.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • The staff were more than accommodating and treat you like family.

    I came into the Dellutri Law Group after reading the reviews. My situation wasn't unique but it was a far stretch if I could qualify for Chapter 7. I met with Mr. David Lampley and we were able to get all my paperwork in within a week and were able to get into filing Chapter 7. I was nervous but the staff were more than accommodating and treat you like family. They tell you how it is and don't lie just to gain you as a client. I felt comfortable with everyone I interacted with. David, Lauren, Maria, Ronnie & Carmen were all great to interact with, very knowledgeable and professional. They are on top of their game and prepare you for your mandatory creditor meeting, which goes off without a hitch! I have nothing but positive and great things to say and would highly recommend the Dellutri Law Group for your bankruptcy and other needs!

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- March 7, 2019)

    - M.L.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • Professional, honest, straightforward.

    Everyone at the Dellutri law group were a pleasure to work with. David Lampley was our main counsel. Professional, honest, straightforward. Really an excellent businessman who happens to be an attorney. The firm was timely and clearly explained all legal processes, timing and fees. There were no surprises. I highly recommend the Dellutri firm.

    erify this testimonial here (Google- January 6, 2019)

    - J.S.

    Categories: David Lampley
  • We were both very pleased with the kindness of all the staff.

    At age 70 I never thought I would be in a position to be faced with filing bankruptcy. My wife and had owned a business that had failed. It was a very tough decision because the only debt was from the business. We had meeting with David Lampley 3 times, he gave us advise and was never pushy, He separated the cases and my wife is waiting to see if she can settle hers. Mr. Lampley spent a lot of time with us going over different scenarios. We were both very pleased with the kindness of all the staff, they were all awesome!

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- December 27, 2018)

    - J.S.

    Categories: David Lampley
  • My husband and I would highly recommend the Dellutri group to anyone!

    Thank you so much to the whole staff at the Dellutri group! This is a group of people that take excellent care of their clients and treat them with compassion! This was a very stressful time that they made less stressful by all the help and personal care they provided! They treat their clients like family! My husband and I would highly recommend the Dellutri group to anyone! Thanks Dellutri group for everything! You are the BEST!

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- December 9, 2018)

    - S.C.

  • I would recommend Dellutri law group to everyone.

    Words cannot describe how blessed we feel. Attorney Lampley, his paralegal Lauren, and Maria were undoubtedly the best. We came to see the Attorney two weeks before our house was going to be sold, and they managed to save our home. They were very understanding of our concerns, and lived up to their every word. I would recommend Dellutri law group to everyone.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- November 29, 2018)

    - B.D.

    Categories: David Lampley
  • I would recommend anyone to Dellutri Law Group.

    Amanda assisted me throughout tough times after my auto accident and helped me with my recovery process. I would recommend anyone to Dellutri Law Group.

    Verify this testimonial here (Facebook- November 13, 2018)

    - J.S.

    Categories: Amanda Downing
  • You couldn't ask for a more professional, courteous, and attentive attorney.

    My husband and I are so grateful to Mr. LoTempio for helping us through a very difficult period. It just seemed like things were never going to go our way. Joe worked very closely with us as our lawsuit unfolded. I repeatedly relied on his instincts, and he did not let me down. Now I feel like we have finally received the justice we deserved after being blindsided with a huge debt we did not owe. I highly recommend Mr. LoTempio - you couldn't ask for a more professional, courteous, and attentive attorney. 

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- November 12, 2018)

    - H.P.

    Categories: Joe LoTempio
  • I’m very pleased with the hard work that Amanda put into my case.

    I’m very pleased with the hard work that Amanda put into my case. As an individual who had never been involved in any sort of automobile accident, I can’t thank her and her close colleagues enough for their guidance, support and dedication. Thank you all again! 

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- November 7, 2018)

    - M.R.

    Categories: Amanda Downing
  • I would never hesitate to recommend any one to Dellutri Law Group. Thanks Ashley.

    Ashley Baker is my Go To person. Whenever I have any concerns she makes sure to get answers for me. She's always professional, very calming, very respectful. She always keeps me informed on what is happening. She is a great asset to the firm. I would never hesitate to recommend any one to Dellutri Law Group. Thanks Ashley.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- November 7, 2018)

    - D.W.

  • They will be lifelong friends and a team of legal experts we will always feel proud to refer!!

    I am so thankful for Dellutri Law Group and the amazing group of attorneys serving clients. The value and care Carmen and his team brought our family was over the top. They told us from the beginning to focus on my son's health and let them handle the rest. And that they did! They will be lifelong friends and a team of legal experts we will always feel proud to refer!! 

    Verify this testimonial here (AVVO- November 4, 2018)

    - J.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • Very professional and diligent.

    Absolutely incredible group at this law firm. I highly recommend them. Very professional, very diligent, This firm really went the distance for me and I appreciate them very much.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google- November 2, 2018)

    - M.F.

  • I recommend this law group to anyone needing help in the future

    When it came time for professional backing I turned to Dellutri Law Group. From the first day they helped me understand my options. I met with them a few times in there office, very professional in all aspects of the situation. I recommend this law group to anyone needing help in the future

    Verify this testimonial here (Facebook- October 6, 2018)

    - K.M.C.

  • I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of both of my cases.

    I hired the services of a "credit repair" person, who actually made two creditors take me to court over credit card debt. This person was giving me legal advice by telling me what to say when I had to show up in court for pre-trial mediation. She kept on telling me not to worry about anything and that these creditors don't have the right to collect from me. One of the creditors was granted a trial, meaning I would have to stand in front of a judge. At that point, I felt I was in serious trouble. I researched online and found The Dellutri Law Group here in Fort Myers, FL and called them for a free, no-obligation consult; one of their specialties is consumer law. I made an appointment and spoke to attorney Carmen Dellutri himself. He explained what my options were and gave me a couple of days to think about it. When I made my decision, attorney David Fineman, who is the expert in consumer law and works these type of cases in a daily basis, was assigned to my case. I met with him and we decided to call the creditor and he negotiated the debt on my behalf. I couldn't be happier with the way attorney David Fineman was able to resolve/negotiate my case! And the best and relieving part of it is that I did not have to show up in front of a judge (I had a few sleepless nights over that). I was very nervous when I walked in the attorney's office, but once I got to speak with them, I felt very comfortable and did not feel pressured to make my decision. Although I did decide to hire them and I was willing to go to court, I am glad that Mr. Fineman called the creditor right on the spot and resolved my problem right there. As for the other creditor, Mr. Fineman called them to attempt to negotiate the debt as well. Turns out the creditor was not interested in collecting from me anymore after speaking with Mr. Fineman! That shows how known attorney Fineman is among his peers when it comes to consumer law, which I benefited from it. Needless to say, I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of both of my cases. The Dellutri Law Group is now my to-go legal counselors from this point on if I ever need legal advice again.

    Verify this testimonial here (AVVO- September 18, 2018)

    - G.P.

    Categories: David Fineman
  • I definitely would recommend this firm on every service that they perform, you can’t go wrong.

    From the consultation to the discharge of my Chapter 7, the Dellutri Law Group was with me every step of the way to guide me through the process, answer any questions and clarify on every need. Attorney Lamprey and all of the wonderful staff helped to make this as easy and painless as it could possibly be. I definitely would recommend this firm on every service that they perform, you can’t go wrong.

    Verify this testimonial here (AVVO- September 7, 2018)

    - C.

    Categories: David Lampley
  • My experience at Dellutri Law Group was amazing.

    My experience at Dellutri Law Group was amazing the staff is great they make you feel like family. I would highly recommend. Thanks to Carmen and Maria for all you did for me in a difficult time in my life.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google - August 29, 2018)

    - E.C.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • They’ve exceeded my expectations.

    I was in need of a professional attorney. After interviewing A couple of law firms, I decided on this one based on professionalism and their knowledge. I have to say from the beginning to the current they’ve exceeded my expectations.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google - August 27, 2018)

    - M.F.

  • Please, do yourself a favor and seek out Carmen and his team.

    Look, no one likes to call the attorney. If you are calling one, it’s because something bad is happening, and you need protection. When I called the Dellutri group I was in way over my head and needed some guidance. I spoke with Carmen, who not only provided me the information I needed, but did so with patience and understanding. In Fort Myers it seems like everyone and their brother is a lawyer, and it can be hard to know who you can trust. Please, do yourself a favor and seek out Carmen and his team.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google - June 8, 2018)

    - P.G.

  • This group is great for student loan defense and I highly recommend!!

    STUDENT LOAN DEFENSE HEROES. Dellutri Law Group far exceeded my expectations. When I found myself seeking an attorney, this firm was not only recommended by other attorneys who didn’t work in the law specialty I was seeking, but was one of the only firms that I actually spoke with an attorney on my first call to consult on my case- other firms had me speak with an “intake specialist” which would screen my call and maybe, if they thought applicable, and in only 1 or 2 of my attempts, resulted in an attorney calling me back. I felt like there was a huge opportunity in my case which I was taking on pro se (by myself)- those suing me were having action taken on them by the federal government for wrongful suits and I needed an attorney desperately to help defend me against my frivolous suit and break the case. Even the biggest (or most vocal) firm that is supposedly “for the people” didn’t call me back; but not Dellutri Group, I was able to deliver the specifics to an attorney who took my information, later conferred with others, and I was called back the same day with the news they would take my case. I was blown away that the big boss, partner Carmen Dellutri personally reached out and appeared at my first hearing literally that same week to get to know me better and represent me before the firm was ever formally retained and put the needed pressure on opposing counsel needed to ignite my defense. I was then referred to an attorney within the group that had experience in my specific area, and against the same plaintiffs on other similar matters. Attorney LoTempio had fought and won against the plaintiffs before and helped amend my pro se motions, negotiate on my behalf, filed motions and discovery requests, as well as helped defend in a summary judgement which was denied leading to an extremely favorable pre-trial settlement. This group is great for student loan defense and I highly recommend!!

    Verify this testimonial here (Google - June 6, 2018)

    - E.B.

    Categories: Joe LoTempio
  • I left our second experience with Carmen with a sure knowledge he is not only our lawyer but a family friend.

    Our first experience with Carmen Dellutri came a little over 10 years ago. My wife and I faced financial difficulties and needed legal aid. We went to [Dellutri] law group off of a recommendation by a coworker. My wife and I were super stressed about our difficulties and not sure what to expect from the meeting or what our future held. Carmen met with us and immediately put our fears at ease. To sum up the meeting he told us “I got you I will make sure you’re ok.” He walked us through a settlement that exceeded our expectations. He and his staff was always there for us to answer our questions and ease our fears. Over the last few years, we have had cause to call his office a couple of other times, but the problem dissipated before we had a chance to meet with him. Recently a new issue came up that we felt might again require legal aid. We came in again for our free consultation and once more Carmen put us completely at ease letting us know that he was there to fight for us. Through his advice we again reached a settlement. I left our second experience with Carmen with a sure knowledge he is not only our lawyer but a family friend. He will always have our back and be the first one I turn to with any legal problem.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google - June 4, 2018)

    - G.H.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • Integrity, honesty and commitment to excellence.

    The Dellutri Law Group is a major supporter of fundraisers and non-profit events in Southwest Florida. Integrity, honesty and commitment to excellence are many of the attributes this group presents to the table. I would highly recommend if you're in need of legal representation.

    Verify this testimonial here (Facebook - May 31, 2018)

    - J.S.

  • Dellutri Law Group will be our choice in the future!

    We recently went to a consultation with Mr. David Fineman and he was a wealth of information. We have been with a different firm for the past 8 years and Mr. Fineman gave us valuable information we have never once heard from them. WOW...such an eye opener having a patient listener and a great communicator. We have been self-employed for over 30 years so we know what superior customer service looks like! Dellutri Law Group will be our choice in the future!

    Verify this testimonial here (Facebook - May 10, 2018)

    - D.S.

    Categories: David Fineman
  • I would definitely recommend this firm.

    I recently met with David Lampley and he was amazing. He gave me good advice and really cared. I would definitely recommend this firm. Thank you for making me comfortable and at ease.

    Verify this testimonial here (Facebook - March 27, 2018)

    - P.G.

    Categories: David Lampley
  • I trust him to represent my clients, friends, and family.

    Carmen is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I never hesitate to use him as a resource for any debt collection or bankruptcy related questions my clients have. He has a great heart and truly looks out for people. I trust him to represent my clients, friends, and family.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google - March, 2018)

    - C.S.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • Very well rounded, honest and hard-working group.

    I can’t say enough about the heart and professionalism that is the foundation of Dellutri Law Group. They go above and beyond from their receptionist making you feel at ease and welcome to actually being able to reach the attorney when you need them. Very well rounded, honest and hard-working group who want to do right by you and it shows.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google - February, 2018)

    - G.H.

  • Attorney Carmen Dellutri takes the time to listen and understand your situation.

    Attorney Carmen Dellutri takes the time to listen and understand your situation. He is very kind and helpful. The professional attention and service was the best. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you again!

    Verify this testimonial here (Google - January 17, 2018)

    - S.S.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • He's knowledgeable, thorough, and maintains an excellent rapport with his clients.

    Carmen is a well known and respected Bankruptcy attorney in the Ft Myers area. He's knowledgeable, thorough, and maintains an excellent rapport with his clients, Bankruptcy Court Judges & Staff, as well as opposing counsel. I practice bankruptcy in a different jurisdiction within Florida, and have relied on Carmen to fill in for me on cases in the Ft. Myers area that I can't handle personally. It's well worth the time to consult with his office if you're considering filing bankruptcy.

    Verify this testimonial here (AVVO - January 17, 2018)

    - W.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • What a big heart he has and shares it with his clients. God bless.

    Carmen is one of the greatest attorneys and human being that I have ever known. He is kind, considerate and has helped me through a lot of rough times in my life and without him I probably would be still in debt. What a big heart he has and shares it with his clients. God bless.

    Verify this testimonial here (AVVO - January 11, 2018)

    - Anonymous

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • This law firm will work for you with the highest level of integrity.

    I really do not know where to start. From the very beginning, David Fineman and the rest of the staff were super professional with a high level of attention to detail. The entire Dellutri Law Group were compassionate and worked tirelessly to help me with my case. The level of care they took in and out of the courtroom far transcended anything I could have ever hoped for. I have the highest regard for Mr. Dellutri and his staff. They helped me through perhaps the most difficult time of my life and I am eternally GRATEFUL! This Law firm will work for you with the highest level of integrity. Thank you sooooooo much, Dellutri Law Group.

    Verify this testimonial here (Yelp - January 2, 2018)

    - W.B.

    Categories: David Fineman
  • Best Representation Around!!! I highly recommend this group!

    Best Representation Around!!! I highly recommend this group!

    Verify this testimonial here (Google - January, 2018)

    - L.W.

  • I completely trust Carmen and the rest of the attorneys at The Dellutri Law group.

    I completely trust Carmen and the rest of the attorneys at The Dellutri Law group. Carmen cares about his clients and works hard to provide the best representation for them. Unlike some other attorneys, Carmen puts the interests of his clients first. I would not hesitate to use Carmen again in the future or recommend him to anyone I know.

    Verify this testimonial here (Google -November 27, 2017)

    - D.L.

    Categories: Carmen Dellutri
  • Honest, loyal, caring and attentive.

    The only law firm I will use and recommend! Honest, loyal, caring and attentive, David Fineman and Kathy Michie went above and beyond for me, and I will forever be grateful.

    Verify this testimonial here (Facebook Review; 9/8/16)

    - A.M.D.

    Categories: David Fineman
  • This law firm is trustworthy and extremely professional.

    This law firm is trustworthy and extremely professional. Mr. Joseph LoTempio represents them extremely well and is a great communicator who inspires trust in his business.

     Verify this testimonial here (Google Review)

    - C.W.

    Categories: Joe LoTempio

Read What REAL Clients Are Saying About Our Firm

We like to call this section our “pride and joy” or “wall of fame” page! Recently, it came to our attention that some attorneys use fake testimonials on their websites. As if consumers didn’t have enough trouble finding the right attorney for them, now they have to worry about fake testimonials?

So, we asked ourselves, how can we let potential clients know that we didn’t write these wonderful testimonials ourselves? How do we show that these kind words—that we are so proud of—really are from our clients and referral partners?

In order to make it easier for you to know that there are still ethical and honorable attorneys out there, we added a link to almost every one of our testimonials so that you can verify them yourself! Take a look below so see what we are talking about. This is all part of The Dellutri Law Group Difference. In the courtroom or in the community, we are always here to help!

"I believe it's all about the client."

- Carmen Dellutri